Red Wing Fire Department

Fire Department 1888

Red Wing Fire Department, 1888. (from left) William Reshardt, Peter Reubke, Ed Schenach, John Maetzold, John Dahling, Charles Weich, John Kuhn (Captain), Jacob Seig, William Luck, Matt Pohl, William Diepenbrack, Chris Bracker, William Diepenbrack.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>